Oral Arguments are happening now. View them on the web or via Mobile App on iPhone / iPad or Android (4.0+).

Self-Help Center

You are here

Investiture of David K. Arterburn, Nebraska Court of Appeals

Tuesday, February 7, 2017

The investiture of David K. Arterburn as a Judge of the Nebraska Court of Appeals, 4th Judicial District, will take place at 3:00 p.m. on Friday, February 10, 2017, in the Warner Legislative Chamber, 2nd Floor, Nebraska State Capitol.

Judge Arterburn is replacing John F. Irwin who retired from the Court of Appeals in November 2016.

Judge Todd J. Hutton, County Court 2nd Judicial District, will serve as host for the ceremony and Judge William B. Zastera, District Court 2nd Judicial District, will administer the oath of office.

The public is invited to attend.


Judge David K. Arterburn
Nebraska Court of Appeals, 4th Judicial District

Link to online Judicial Profile: https://ne-test-courts.cdc.nicusa.com/5029/david-k-arterburn


General Release

This page was last modified on Tuesday, February 7, 2017