Oral Arguments are happening now. View them on the web or via Mobile App on iPhone / iPad or Android (4.0+).

Self-Help Center

You are here

Court of Appeals - First District

CHIEF JUSTICE MICHAEL G. HEAVICAN, CHAIR, Appointed 1-15 to 1-1-19

1-11

1-1-21**

(D)

Jeanelle R. Lust, 3800 VerMaas Place, #200, Lincoln, NE 68502  (402) 475-7011  jlust@knudsenlaw.com

2-15

1-1-19

(D)

Melanie J. Whittamore-Mantzios, 1248 O Street, #800, Lincoln, NE 68508 (402) 474-1507  mmantzios@wolfesnowden.com

1-17

1-1-21

(R)

Jeffrey B. Lapin, 8033 South 15th Street, Suite A, Lincoln, NE 68512  (402) 421-8033  jlapin@lapinlawoffices.com

2-15

1-1-19

(R)

Susan K. Sapp, 233 S. 13th Street, #1900, Lincoln, NE  68508  (402) 474-6900  ssapp@clinewilliams.com

1-17

1-1-21

(D)

Linsey Camplin, 1220 Lincoln Mall, #250, P.O. Box 82426, Lincoln, NE 68501-2426  (402) 476-2200  linsey@mchenrylaw.com

1-13

1-1-19*

(D)

Sarah P. Newell, 140 N. 8th Street, #270, P.O. Box 98932, Lincoln, NE 68509-8932  (402) 471-8084  snewell@ncpa.ne.gov

1-17

1-1-21

(R)

Jason W. Hayes, 605 S. 14th Street, Lincoln, NE 68508  (402) 304-9414  jason@hayes.org

1-11

1-1-19*

(R)

Stephen D. Mossman, 134 South 13th Street, #1200, Lincoln, NE 68508-1901 (402) 475-8433  sdm@mattsonricketts.com

-----

1-1-21

(D)

Vacant

7-15

1-1-19

(I)

Russell Lloyd, 2836 N. 78th Street, Lincoln, NE 68507  (402) 432-6230  rlloyd@neb.rr.com

-----

1-1-21

(R)

Vacant

2-10

1-1-19*

(R)

Peggy Green, 5301 Mission Lane, Lincoln, NE 68521  (402) 467-4444  pgreen@callgreens.com

-----

12-31-19

(D)

Vacant

-----

12-31-19

(R)

Vacant

 

*   Cannot serve beyond 1-1-19 pursuant to § 24-803
** Cannot serve beyond 1-1-21 pursuant to § 24-803

Active:  5-30-13

This page was last modified on Friday, February 17, 2017