Oral Arguments are happening now. View them on the web or via Mobile App on iPhone / iPad or Android (4.0+).

Self-Help Center

You are here

Court of Appeals - Third District

JUSTICE JEFFREY J. FUNKE, CHAIR, Appointed 1-16 to 1-1-19

1-17

1-1-21

(I)

Patrick Vipond, 10306 Regency Parkway Drive, Omaha, NE 68114-3708  (402) 397-7300  pvipond@ldmlaw.com

3-07

1-1-19*

(D)

Mark Sipple, 2503 13th Street, P.O. Box 1305, Columbus, NE 68602-1305  (402) 564-2848  msipple@1492law.com

1-13

1-1-21

(R)

Ronald E. Temple, 1002 Riverside Blvd., #200, P.O. Box 1407, Norfolk, NE 68702-1407  (402) 371-7770  rtemple@fvtlawyers.com

1-11

1-1-19*

(R)

Timothy E. Brogan, 110 N. 16th Street, #22, P.O. Box 1901, Norfolk, NE 68702-1901  (402) 644-7242  tbrogan@frhs.org

1-17

1-1-21

(D)

Kelly Brandon, 20615 Highway 370, Grenta, NE 68028  (402) 316-3060  kelly@employmentlawnebraska.com

1-11

1-1-19*

(D)

Rodney W. Smith, P.O. Box 590, O'Neill, NE 68763-0590  (402) 640-5436  rwsmithlaw@gmail.com 

2-15

1-1-21

(I)

Douglas H. Partridge, 2425 Taylor Avenue, P.O. Box 78, Norfolk, NE 68702  (402) 920-5051  dhpartridge@greatadvocates.com

1-13

1-1-19

(R)

Matthew A. Headley, 104 S. Main Street, P.O. Box 534, Madison, NE 68748  (402) 454-3317  madcopubdef@madisoncountyne.com

-----

1-1-21

(D)

Vacant

3-09

1-1-19*

(D)

Elaine Halferty, 1502 Longhorn Drive, Norfolk, NE 68701  (402) 371-0126  halferty.elaine@gmail.com

-----

1-1-21

(R)

Vacant

-----

1-1-19

(R)

Vacant

-----

12-31-19

(D)

Vacant

-----

12-31-19

(R)

Vacant

*   Cannot serve beyond 1-1-19 pursuant to § 24-803

Active:  6-14-12

 

 

This page was last modified on Friday, February 17, 2017