Oral Arguments are happening now. View them on the web or via Mobile App on iPhone / iPad or Android (4.0+).

Self-Help Center

You are here

Second District - County / District Court

JUSTICE STEPHANIE F. STACY, CHAIR, Appointed 11-15 to 1-1-21**

1-13

1-1-21**

(D)

Angela M. Minahan, 545 Main Street, P.O. Box 489, Plattsmouth, NE 68048 (402) 296-6996  amm@rsbmlaw.com

1-12

1-1-19*

(D)

Dean J. Jungers, 101 W. Mission Avenue, Bellevue, NE 68005  (402) 291-8900  djungers@hjglawoffices.com

1-17

1-1-21

(R)

Karla Rupiper, 122 E. Third Street, Papillion, NE 68046  (402) 829-0500  krupiper@papillion.org

2-15

1-1-19

(I)

Jeffrey A. Wagner, 1243 Golden Gate Drive, Papillion, NE 68046  (402) 592-2800  jeff@schirberandwagner.com

    

-----

1-1-21

(D)

Vacant

1-11

1-1-19*

(D)

Maureen Freeman-Caddy, 551 N. Linden, P.O. Box 277, Wahoo, NE 68066-0277  (402) 443-3225  maureen@wahoolaw.com

1-17

1-1-21

(R)

Michelle L. Bremer, 103 S. McKenna Avenue, P.O. Box 520, Gretna, NE 68028-5915  (402) 332-0043  michelle@stagelawoffice.com

1-11

1-1-19*

(R)

Lawrence E. Welch, Jr., 1299 Farnam Street, #1220, Omaha, NE 68102  (402) 341-1200  larryjr@welchlawfirm.com

2-13

1-1-21**

(D)

Janice A. Wear, 124 Chippewa Circle, Gretna, NE 68028  (402) 332-3335  wearja@aol.com

3-15

1-1-19

(I)

Harvey Varenhorst, P.O. Box 165, Nebraska City, NE 68410  (646) 345-4186  waidac@yahoo.com

2-11

1-1-21**

(R)

 Robert Twiss, 433 Sherwood Drive, Gretna, NE 68028  (402) 332-3767  bobtwiss433@hotmail.com

2-11

1-1-19*

(R)

Beth Ragland, 1602 Grandview Ave., #1, Papillion, NE 68046  (402) 292-8966  klragland@q.com

5-16

12-31-19

(I)

Gene Mackey, 8202 S. 168 Street, Omaha, NE 68136  (402) 850-6403  mackey8202@gmail.com

3-16

12-31-19

(R)

Craig D. Buescher, 15803 Middle Island Drive, South Bend, NE 68058 (402) 469-8390  craig.buescher@gmail.com

*   Cannot serve beyond 1-1-19 pursuant to § 24-803
** Cannot serve beyond 1-1-21 pursuant to § 24-803 or court policy

Active:  5-29-13, 7-11-13, 11-21-13, 3-10-16, 8-3-16, 2-13-17

 

This page was last modified on Monday, May 15, 2017