Oral Arguments are happening now. View them on the web or via Mobile App on iPhone / iPad or Android (4.0+).

Self-Help Center

You are here

Fourth District - District Court

JUSTICE JOHN F. WRIGHT, CHAIR, Appointed 1-13 to 1-1-21**

1-17

1-1-21

(D)

Matt Lathrop, 9290 W. Dodge Road, Suite 100, Omaha, NE 68114  (402) 558-4900  mlathrop@millerlathrop.com

2-15

1-1-19

(D)

Denise E. Frost, 9900 Nicholas Street, #225, Omaha, NE 68114  (402) 346-8856  dfrost@johnsonandmock.com

1-17

1-1-21

(I)

Jessica E. Thomas, 8404 Indian Hills Drive, Omaha, NE 68114  (402) 399-1279  jessica.thomas@hdrinc.com

2-15

1-1-19

(R)

James E. Schaefer, 1001 Farnam Street, 3rd Floor, Omaha, NE 68102  (402) 341-0700  jaybacker@aol.com  

1-17

1-1-21

(D)

Virginia Albers, 2027 Dodge Street, Suite 100, Omaha, NE 68102-1229  (402) 930-1000  valbers@saalawyers.com

1-17

1-1-19

(D)

David Cripe, 1005 S. 107th Avenue, #200, Omaha, NE 68114-4707  (402) 390-9000  dcripe@hauptman-obrien.net

1-17

1-1-21

(R)

Karilyn E. Kober, 1650 Farnam Street, Omaha, NE 68102-2186  (402) 346-6000  karilyn.kober@kutakrock.com

2-15

1-1-19

(R)

Adam Astley, 2027 Dodge Street, #100, Omaha, NE 68102-1229  (402) 930-1000  aastley@saalawyers.com

-----

1-1-21

(D)

Vacant   

7-15

1-1-19

(D)

Mary Carollo, 14222 Seward Street, Omaha, NE 68154  (402) 491-0480  mcarollo13@hotmail.com

-----

1-1-21

(R)

Vacant

1-11

1-1-19*

(R)

Brian Tessman, 12929 Jessie Avenue, Omaha, NE 68164  (402) 598-4946  brian24667@yahoo.com

-----

12-31-19

(D)

Vacant  

-----

12-31-19

(R)

Vacant

*   Cannot serve beyond 1-1-19 pursuant to § 24-803
** Cannot serve beyond 1-1-21 pursuant to § 24-803 or court policy

Active:  4-28-11, 6-21-11, 11-22-11, 5-22-12, 6-3-15

 

This page was last modified on Tuesday, February 21, 2017