Oral Arguments are happening now. View them on the web or via Mobile App on iPhone / iPad or Android (4.0+).

Self-Help Center

You are here

Ninth District - County / District Court

JUSTICE LINDSEY MILLER-LERMAN, CHAIR, Appointed 1-13 to 1-1-21***

 

1-17

1-1-21

(D)

Susan M. Koenig, 308 N. Locust, #306, P.O. Box 2300, Grand Island, NE 68802-2300  (308) 384-1120  susan@mbaklaw.com

1-11

1-1-19*

(D)

Michael D. Carper, 3915 Avenue N, #C, P.O. Box 924, Kearney, NE 68848-0924  (308) 236-2090  mike@mdcarperlaw.com

2-15

1-1-21***

(R)

Bradley D. Holbrook, 322 West 39th Street, P.O. Box 1060, Kearney, NE 68848-1060  (308) 234-5579  bradh@jacobsenorr.com

2-15

1-1-19

(R)

Charles D. Brewster, 3423 2nd Avenue, Suite 7, P.O. Box 521, Kearney, NE 68848-0521  (308) 237-5545  charles@kleinbrewster.com

1-17

1-1-21

(D)

Marvin L. Anderson, 202 W. 3rd Street, P.O. Box 639, Grand Island, NE 68802-0639  (308) 382-2128  marvin@bradleylawoffice.com

2-15

1-1-19

(I)

Nicole M. Mailahn, 322 West 39th Street, P.O. Box 1060, Kearney, NE 68848-1060  (308) 234-5579  nmailahn@jacobsenorr.com

1-17

1-1-21

(R)

Nancy Berger-Schneider, 231 South Locust Street, P.O. Box 367, Grand Island, NE 68802  (308) 385-5150  nancybs@hallcountyne.gov

2-15

1-1-19

(R)

Patrick M. Lee, 1512 Central Avenue, P.O. Box 67, Kearney, NE 68848-0067 (308) 236-1222  plee@buffalocounty.ne.gov

3-17

1-1-21

(D)

JoAnn Andersen, 1503 15th Avenue, Kearney, NE 68845  (402) 270-5577  jandersen@kearneygov.org

12-15

1-1-19

(I)

Jason Combs, 501 West 28th Street, Kearney, NE 68845  (308) 233-7639  combshj@unk.edu

3-17

1-1-21

(R)

Daniel Schleusener, 1114 12th Avenue, Kearney, NE 68845  (308) 233-5274  9095@buffalocounty.ne.gov

12-15

1-1-19

(R)

John McSweeney, 2712 Central Avenue, Kearney, NE 68847  (308) 293-0421  jack@century21midlands.com

4-09

12-31-19**

(D)

Joe Watkins, 320 Ponderosa Drive, Grand Island, NE 68803  (308) 382-7241  jwatkins@cccusa.net

5-09

12-31-19**

(R)

Dennis Neemeyer, 2635 72nd Avenue, Kearney, NE 68845  (308) 234-1836  dneemeyer@bdconstruction.com

    * Cannot serve beyond 1-1-19 pursuant to § 24-803
  ** Cannot serve beyond 12-31-19 pursuant to § 24-803
*** Cannot serve beyond 1-1-21 pursuant to § 24-803 or court policy

Active:  8-5-11, 2-21-14, 9-24-14, 12-16-15, 2-9-17

 

This page was last modified on Wednesday, March 8, 2017