Oral Arguments are happening now. View them on the web or via Mobile App on iPhone / iPad or Android (4.0+).

Self-Help Center

You are here

Tenth District - District Court

JUSTICE STEPHANIE F. STACY, CHAIR, Appointed 11-15 to 1-1-21*

 

1-17

1-1-21

(D)

Robert J. Parker, Jr., 726 Eastside Blvd., P.O. Box 1288, Hastings, NE  68902-1288  (402) 463-3125  rparker@hastingslaw.com

1-11

1-1-19

(D)

Kent E. Person, 701 4th Avenue, P.O. Box 645, Holdrege, NE 68949-0645  (308) 995-1010  personlaw@gtmc.net

1-17

1-1-21

(R)

Richard Calkins, 25 N. John Street, Alma, NE 68920-0440  (308) 928-2707  calkinslaw@gmail.com

2-15

1-1-19

(R)

Douglas G. Pauley, 906 W. 2nd, Room 206, P.O. Box 315, Hastings, NE 68902-0315  (402) 462-5187  dpauley@hastingslaw.com

1-17

1-1-21

(D)

Cassie L. Baldwin, 500 W. 4th Street, Hastings, NE 68901  (308) 440-7645  cbaldwin@adamscounty.org

2-15

1-1-19

(D)

Lucinda Cordes Glen, 237 N. Burlington Avenue, P.O. Box 931, Hastings, NE 68902-0931  (402) 834-0980  lucinda@glenlawoffice.com

1-17

1-1-21

(R)

Brent D. Quandt, 500 W. 4th Street, Hastings, NE 68901  (402) 515-9446  bquandt11@gmail.com

2-15

1-1-19

(R)

Natalie G. Nelsen, 815 4th Avenue, P.O. Box 586, Holdrege, NE 68949-0586  (308) 995-8621  nnelsen@qwestoffice.net

-----

1-1-21

(D)

Vacant

8-04

1-1-19

(D)

Dennis J. Hansen, 873 Road K, Red Cloud, NE 68970  (402) 746-4202  dhansen@gpcom.net

-----

1-1-21

(R)

Vacant

2-15

1-1-19

(R)

Frank Kovacs, 521 N. Burton Avenue, Minden, NE 68959  (308) 627-8147  kovacsfal@gmail.com

-----

12-31-19

(D)

Vacant

-----

12-31-19

(R)

Vacant

*   Cannot serve beyond 1-1-21 pursuant to § 24-803 or court policy 

This page was last modified on Tuesday, February 21, 2017