Oral Arguments are happening now. View them on the web or via Mobile App on iPhone / iPad or Android (4.0+).

Self-Help Center

You are here

Separate Juvenile Court - Lancaster County

JUDICIAL NOMINATING COMMISSION-SEPARATE JUVENILE COURT – LANCASTER COUNTY
JUSTICE JOHN F. WRIGHT, CHAIR, Appointed 1-13 to 1-1-21*

1-17

1-1-21

(D)

Patrick Carraher, 941 "O" Street, #825, Lincoln, NE 68508  (402) 435-2161  pcarraher@legalaidofnebraska.com

2-15

1-1-19

(D)

Douglas Curry, 301 South 13th Street, #400, Lincoln, NE 68508-2571 (402) 476-1000  dcurry5@me.com

1-13

1-1-21

(R)

Perry A. Pirsch, 2650 N. 48th Street, P.O. Box 4554, Lincoln, NE 68504  (402) 466-8444  perry@jsberrylaw.com

1-11

1-1-19

(R)

Jonathan M. Braaten, 1630 K Street, Lincoln, NE 68508  (402) 477-8800  jbraaten@acwlaw.com

1-17

1-1-21

(D)

Meg Mikolajczyk, 4035 Holdrege Street, Lincoln, NE 68503  (402) 202-7955  mmikolajczyk@ppheartland.org

2-15

1-1-19

(D)

Matt Catlett, 701 P Street #207, Lincoln, NE 68508  (402) 435-0303  matt@catlettlaw.com

1-17

1-1-21

(R)

Jon Cannon, 301 Centennial Mall South, P.O. Box 98919, Lincoln, NE 68509  (402) 471-5763  jon.cannon@nebraska.gov

2-15

1-1-19

(R)

Stephen S. Gealy, 1248 O Street, #600, Lincoln, NE 68508-1499  (402) 475-1075  sgealy@baylorevnen.com

-----

1-1-21

(D)

Vacant

-----

1-1-19

(D)

Vacant

-----

1-1-21

(R)

Vacant

-----

1-1-19

(R)

Vacant

-----

12-31-19

(D)

Vacant  

-----

12-31-19

(R)

Vacant

*   Cannot serve beyond 1-1-21 pursuant to § 24-803 or court policy 

This page was last modified on Thursday, February 23, 2017