Oral Arguments are happening now. View them on the web or via Mobile App on iPhone / iPad or Android (4.0+).

Self-Help Center

You are here

Forms Committees for Nebraska Trial Courts

Origin/Authorization: Administrative Office of the Courts, March 2010

Terms: Undefined

Staff to Committee:  Sheryl Connolly 

District Court Trial Court Forms Committee
Marlene Vetik, Clerk of District Court, Platte County
Joyce Wusk, Clerk of District Court, Saline County
Paula Crouse, JUSTICE Business Analyst
Sheryl Connolly, AOC Trial Court Services Director 
Judge Jodi Nelson, 3rd Judicial District, Judicial Liaison
Judge David Urbom, 11th Judicial District, Judicial Liaison
County Court Trial Court Forms Committee
Cathy Reiman, Clerk Magistrate, Rock and Boyd Counties
Kathy Jones, Clerk Magistrate, Hayes and Red Willow Counties 
Darrie Streeter, Clerk Magistrate, Phelps County  
Lori Miskimins, Clerk Magistrate, Dawes County
Barb Pousson, Judicial Administrator, Sarpy County 
Lori Bohn, Clerk Magistrate, Madison County
Dianne Lana, Clerk Magistrate, Scotts Bluff and Banner Counties
Reynalda Carpenter, Clerk Magistrate, Hall County
Sheryl Connolly, AOC Trial Court Services Director 
Judge Russell Harford, 12th Judicial District, Judicial Liaison


*Pro Se Forms are developed through the Supreme Court Pro Se Forms Subcommittee:  Chairperson, Judge Teresa Luther

This page was last modified on Thursday, February 26, 2015