Oral Arguments are happening now. View them on the web or via Mobile App on iPhone / iPad or Android (4.0+).

Self-Help Center

You are here

Judicial Qualifications Commission

Origin/Authorization: Constitution, Article V, Section 28 and Statutes § § 24-715 and 24-716.


MemberRepresentationApp. DateTerm Expires
Chief Justice Michael G. Heavican
Lincoln, NE  
(Took oath 10-2-06)
Supreme CourtPermanent MemberPermanent Member
Douglas Dolezal
Lincoln, NE  
(Reappointed 3-14-13)
Lay Member7-24-123-31-17

Brad Holbrook
Kearney, NE

Mandy Strigenz 
Omaha, NE 
(Reappointed 3-22-13)
Terry R. Wittler
Lincoln, NE  
Hon. Alan L. Brodbeck
O'Neill , NE 
(Reappointed 3-14-05, 4-1-09, 3-27-13)
County Court Judge9-8-043-31-17
Hon. Terri S. Harder 
Minden, NE
(Reappointed 3-27-13)
District Court Judge12-22-093-31-17
Tammy Allen
Grand Island, NE
Lay Member4-11-133-31-17
Hon. Wadie Thomas 
Omaha, NE  
(Reappointed 3-19-01, 3-14-05, 4-1-09, 3-27-13)
Separate Juv. Ct. Judge9-25-003-31-17
Judy E. Glassburner
Geneva, NE
Lay Member6-29-153-31-17









This page was last modified on Wednesday, June 1, 2016